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STATE OF MICHIGAN CASE NO.
JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDGMENT OF SENTENCE
JUDICIAL CIRCUIT [ | COMMITMENT TO JAIL
R)/Ill?l Court address Court telephone no.
Police Report No.
[ ] The State of Michigan Defendant's name, address, and telephone no.
THE PEOPLE OF
\
CTN/TCN SID DOB

THE COURT FINDS:

1. The defendant was found guilty on of the crime(s) stated below:
Date
CONVICTED BY [DISMISSED CHARGE CODE(S)
Count| Plea*|Court | Jury BY* CRIME MCL citation/PACC Code

*Insert "G" for guilty plea, "NC" for nolo contendere, or "MI" for guilty but mentally ill, "D" for dismissed by court, or "NP" for dismissed by prosecutor/plaintiff.

2 Defendant ] repr_esenteql by an attorney: - - - - . . -
advised of right to counsel and appointed counsel and knowingly, intelligently, and voluntarily waived that right.

__1 3. Conviction reportable to Secretary of State**. Defendant's driver's license number is .

| 4. Sanctions are reportable to State Police**. ] Revoked. [] Suspended days. [ JRestricted ______ days.

(] 5. HIV testing and sex offender registration are completed. ** (see back)

] 6. The defendanthas been fingerprinted according to MCL 28.243.

] 7. ADNA sample is already on file with the Michigan State Police from a previous case. No assessment is required.

ITIS ORDERED:

[_]8. Probationisrevoked.

[ 19. [l Deferredstatusisrevoked. [ ] HYTA status is revoked.

[ 110. The defendantis sentenced to jail asfollows: [ /Reportat______ m.
Date Sentence | Sentenced| Credited [To Be Served Release Authorized Release Period
Count Begins Mos. |Days | Mos. | Days| Mos. | Days for the Following Purpose From To

|_lUpon payment of fine and costs ...

[ JTowork or seeKWOrk .........cocvou.....
[IFor attendance at school ...............

[ JFor medical treatment....................

[_lOther:
11. The defendantshall pay:
State Minimum| Crime Victim Restitution DNA Assess. | Court Costs | Attorney Fees Fine Other Costs Total
$ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $
The due date for payment is . Fine, costs, and fees not paid within 56 days of the due date

are subject to a 20% late penalty on the amount owed. Only the fine and some costs may be satisfied by serving time in jail.
(] The defendantshall serve daysinjail forfailure to pay ontime, as part of a conditional sentence. Prior to enforcement
of jail time for failing to pay, the court must determine the defendant's ability to pay.
[ ]12. The defendant shall be placed on probation for months and abide by the terms of probation. (See separate order.)
[ ]13. Thedefendantshall complete the following rehabilitative services.
[_] Alcohol Highway Safety Education [ ] Treatment ([ ] outpatient, [ linpatient, [ ]residential, [ ] mentalhealth).

Specify:
[_]14. The vehicle used in the offense shall be immobilized or forfeited. (see separate order.)
[ ]15. Other:
(SEAL)
Date Judge/Magistrate Bar no.

MCL 765.15(2), MCL 769.1k, MCL 769.3,
MCc219 (3/16) JUDGMENT OF SENTENCE/COMMITMENT TO JAIL ~ MCL 769.16a, MCL 775.22, MCL 780.766, MCL 780.826, MCR 6.427



Convictions are reportable to the Secretary of State under:

« MCL 257.625(21)(a)
« MCL 257.732

« MCL 324.80131

« MCL 324.81134(12)
« MCL 324.81135(7)
« MCL 324.82157

« MCL 333.7408a(11)

Sanctions are reportable to the State Police under:

*MCL 333.7408a(11) and MCL 333.7408a(12)(b), including sentences forimprisonment under 90 days
*MCL 257.625(21)(b)
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