Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

Contact-US

Title

Contact Us

Comments

 

Contact

COURT\ElGaroushiA

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Title

 

Body Copy 2A

Trial Court Services Staff Members

 

Jennifer Warner, Director, WarnerJ@courts.mi.gov

 

Deb Marks, Administrative Assistant to the Director, marksd@courts.mi.gov

 

Beth Barber, Collections Project Manager, barberb@courts.mi.gov

 

Colin Boes, Forms Analyst, boesc@courts.mi.gov

 

Connie Daiss, Administrative Assistant, daissc@courts.mi.gov

 

Amy Garoushi, Forms and Records Manager, elgaroushia@courts.mi.gov

 

Jim Inloes, Management Analyst, inloesj@courts.mi.gov

 

Jodi Latuszek, Management Analyst, latuszekj@courts.mi.gov

 

Julia Norton, Management Analyst, nortonj@courts.mi.gov

 

Bobbi Morrow, Management Analyst, morrowb@courts.mi.gov

 

Denice Purves, Program Coordinator - Court Reporting/Recording, purvesd@courts.mi.gov

 

Stacy Westra, Management Analyst, westras@courts.mi.gov

 

 

See also Problem-Solving Court Staff

 

Body Copy 2B

Body Copy 3A

Body Copy 3B

Body Copy 1A

Related Links 3A

Related Links 1A

Feature Image 2A

Feature Image 3A

Body Copy 1B

Collection Links 01

Collection Links 02

Collection Links 03

Collection Links 04

Collection Links 05

Collection Links 06

Collection Links 07

Collection Links 08

Collection Links 09

Collection Title 01

Collection Title 02

Collection Title 03

Collection Title 04

Collection Title 05

Collection Title 06

Collection Title 07

Collection Title 08

Collection Title 09

MSC Article Date

 

MSC Article Byline

 

HTMLKeywords

 

Collection Title 5a

Court

 

Body Copy 2C

Body Copy 2D

Body Copy 3D

Body Copy 4D

Content Type: MSC Layout
Version: 12.0
Created at 9/11/2012 8:53 PM by COURT\ElGaroushiA
Last modified at 9/27/2013 3:02 PM by COURT\MarksD