STATE OF MICHIGAN JUDICIAL DISTRICT

CASE	NO.	and	JUDGE

	JUDICIAL CIRCUIT COUNTY		E STATUS		
ORI MI-	Court ac	ldress		I	Court telephone no.
Police Report No.					
THE PEOPLE	E OF		Defendant's name, a	ddress, and telephone no.	
☐ The State	of Michigan		v		
			CTN/TCN	SID	DOB
Count CRIME		CRIME			RGE CODE(S) tion/PACC Code
3. The defend 4. HIV to 5. The defend IT IS ORDER 6. No judgme a. commin an probate depa b. place and service terms days specients services.	ent of conviction is entered mitted to the department of constitutional facility designation, to be completed after the true of corrections probated on probation for not more shall abide by the terms of ed on probation for not more of the attached probation mitted to the county jail for previously served. During ified below:	ttorney (for ages 21-26) een completed. Ited according to MC The defendant is as orrections for custod ated by the department of the age of the defendant is as orrections for custod ated by the department of the age of the defendant is as the attached probation of the attached	has/have consented Sex offender registred 28.243. ssigned to youthful trainal supervision and trainal supervision and trainal supervision for not more endant shall abide by the supervision of a con order. In the supervision of a contract supervision supervision of a contract supervision supervision of a contract supervision supervisio	d to assignment to your ation is required and lating ainee status and is: (ining for a period of The defendant in than 1 year under that the terms of the attack lepartment of correction probation officer and Credit in	cuthful trainee status. chas been completed. (check one option only) s also placed on e supervision of a ched probation order. ons probation officer d shall abide by the s given for uring the times
☐ Th mo	mes: ne defendant is also placed ore than 1 year under the s tached probation order. 				
∟ e. oulei					

Approved, SCAO Form MC 242, Rev. 6/23 MCL 600.4803, MCL 762.11 - MCL 762.14 Page 1 of 2

Distribute form to: Court
Michigan State Police CJIC
Arresting agency Prosecutor Defendant Copy for incarcerating agency as needed*

Assignment to Youthful Trainee Status	(6/23)
Page 2 of 2	

7	The	defen	dant	shall	nav.
	1110	ucici	uant	Julian	Dav.

L	State Minimum	Crime Victim	Restitution	Court Costs	Attorney Fees	Fine	Other Costs	lotal
9	\$	\$	\$	\$	\$	\$	\$	s
٩	Ψ	Ψ	ΙΨ	ΙΨ	Ψ	Ψ	Ψ	Ψ
	The due date for newment is				Eino co	Fine costs and foce not poid within E6 days of the		

due date for payment is due date are subject to a 20% late penalty on the amount contact the court immediately to request a payment altern	owed. If you are not able to pay due to financial hardship,
_	e to pay on time, as part of a conditional sentence. Prior to
	Judge/Magistrate signature and date

Under MCL 762.14 the court clerk, the arresting agency, and the Michigan State Police shall maintain this case as a nonpublic record.

*If the defendant has youthful trainee status and is incarcerated, the court clerk should also advise the incarcerating agency of nonpublic record status.